Daylight Saving Time Zones (TZD)

Coordinate system: 4326 - "WGS 84"


The Day Light Savings is a polygon feature with six Canadian time zones. These zones are regulated by provincial and territorial governments. In each time zone Standard or Daylight Saving time might be specified.

Note: In 2012, there was a datum change from NAD83 to WGS84.

Additional Documentation